Members of the commission

The KEQC consists of nine members, including the Chair of the Commission. The Government of Quebec appoints and replaces, at its discretion, four members and the Chair. His appointment must, however, be approved by the Kativik Regional Government (KRG), which appoints and replaces four other members, two of whom must be Inuit residents of Nunavik.

Current members

Past members